YTU Upcoming Teacher Trainings | Yoga Tune Up®

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmMonday, February 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmFriday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSaturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pmSunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Pasadena, CA 91105

Level 1 Training - Toronto

Schedule: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Toronto, ON M4K 1R1

Level 1 Certification Teacher Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Kanata, ON K2 2P4

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmSaturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:45pm to 7:45pmSunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:15pm to 7:15pmMonday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmWednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pmThursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:15am to 5:15pmFriday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:45pm to 7:45pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:15am to 5:15pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Location: 
Tarzana, CA 91356

Level 1 Certification Training

Ariel Kiley anatomy lecture
Schedule: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Instructor: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Stockbridge, MA 01262

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pmTuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pmWednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pmThursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pmSaturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pmSunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pmMonday, May 8, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Instructor: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:45am to 5:30pm
Location: 
Torquay VIC 3228

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pmFriday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSaturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pmSunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pmTuesday, May 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pmWednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pmThursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Lévis, QC G6V 6K9

Yoga Tune Up® Level 1 Teacher Training Certification (@ Yoga Dreams, NL)

Schedule: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Instructor: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Location: 
1506 CM Zaandam

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:00pmFriday, June 9, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Instructor: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Cornwall, ON K6J 3P2

Level 1 Certification Training

Schedule: 
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSaturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmSunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmMonday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmWednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmThursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pmFriday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Whitby, ON L1N 7H8